TOPEKA (KSNT) – Polls have officially closed for the Kansas General Election on Tuesday.

Kansans were asked to vote on two constitutional amendments, a new Attorney General, a new Governor and more.

Senator Jerry Moran has retained his Senate seat. He will now serve as senator for a third term after defeating opponents Mark R. Holland and David Graham. Secretary of State Scott Schwab has also won re-election on Tuesday.

Click here for up-to-date election results.