Chiefs finalize 53-man roster

Top Stories

Kansas City Chiefs players work out during an NFL football training camp practice Monday, Aug. 24, 2020, in Kansas City, Mo. (AP Photo/Charlie Riedel)

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – The Chiefs announced roster moves on Saturday, putting the club at the NFL-mandated 53-player limit.

via Chiefs


Jackson Barton T 6-7 302 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah
Rodney Clemons DB 6-0 205 SMU Katy, Texas
Omari Cobb LB 6-4 223 Marshall Port St. Lucie, Fla.
Adrian Colbert S 6-2 205 Miami Mineral Wells, Texas
Gehrig Dieter WR 6-3 207 Alabama South Bend, Ind.
Maurice Ffrench WR 5-11 200 Pittsburgh New Brunswick, N.J.
Jody Fortson WR 6-6 230 Valdosta State Buffalo, N.Y.
Darius Harris LB 6-2 238 Middle Tenn. State Horn Lake, Miss.
Daniel Helm TE 6-4 255 Duke Chatham, Ill.
Lavert Hill DB 5-11 182 Michigan Detroit, Mich.
Braxton Hoyett DT 6-2 302 Mississippi State Pelham, Ala.
Ryan Hunter G 6-3 316 Bowling Green North Bay, Ontario
Chris Lammons CB 5-10 190 South Carolina Lauderhill, Fla.
Devaroe Lawrence DT 6-2 295 Auburn Greenville, S.C.
Kalija Lipscomb WR 6-1 201 Vanderbilt New Orleans, La.
Elijah McGuire RB 5-10 214 Louisiana-Lafayette Houma, La.
Matt Moore QB 6-3 219 Oregon State Van Nuys, Calif.
Greg Senat T 6-6 305 Wagner Elmont, N.Y.
Justice Shelton-Mosley WR 5-10 196 Vanderbilt Sacramento, Calif.
Breeland Speaks DE 6-3 285 Mississippi Jackson, Miss.
Jordan Ta’amu QB 6-3 221 Mississippi Pearl City, Hawaii
Tim Ward DE 6-6 255 Old Dominion High Point, N.C.
DeAndré Washington RB 5-8 210 Texas Tech Missouri City, Texas
Darryl Williams OL 6-3 310 Mississippi State Bessemer, Ala.

Bashaud Breeland CB 5-11 195 Clemson Allendale, S.C.
Mike Pennel DT 6-4 330 Colo. State-Pueblo Aurora, Colo.
Martinas Rankin T 6-5 311 Mississippi State Mendenhall, Miss

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Weather App Team 300x250